Video Three

The Tapping Points

Learn the basic sequence of 9 tapping points that covers all of the acupuncture meridian end points to stimulate every organ system in your body and clear stuck energy.

  • Eyebrow
  • Side of the eye
  • Under the eye
  • Under the nose
  • Chin
  • Collarbone
  • Under the arm
  • Top of head
  • Karate chop
Image of Susannah Kenton Tapping

Next Video